Autoimmunity 2014
Congress Information
Scientific Program
Family of Autoimmunity
Useful Links
Bookmark and Share

AESKU Award Winners 2014 


We are delighted to inform you that following the tradition, three distinguished prize winners have been chosen to receive the “AESKU Award for a Lifetime Contribution to Autoimmunity" in 2014.  This award is presented every two years at the Autoimmunity Congress as a recognition to individuals who have contributed in a significant way to the field of autoimmunology.

The prize, sponsored by AESKU will be presented during the Opening Ceremony of the Congress.


The AESKU Award winners in 2014 are:


        Ms. Claire Dwoskin, USA                          Dr. Marvin Fritzler, Canada                   Dr. Pier Luigi Meroni, Italy   

        Read Ms. Dwoskin's bio                              Read Dr. Fritzler's bio                              Read Dr. Meroni's bio